Jan. 24, 2023

HARRISBURG – Rep. Charity Grimm Krupa (R-Fayette) announced today that her McClellandtown district office is officially open for business to serve the citizens of the 51st Legislative District.

“I’m determined to be the most effective, accessible and responsive representative I can be for the citizens of the 51st District,” said Krupa. “Effective immediately, we are handling residents’ state government related questions and concerns face to face. My staff and I are anxious to meet one-on-one with the people and provide them with the level of constituent service they expect and deserve.”

Complete district office contact information and operating hours are as follows:

870 McClellandtown Road, Suite 5
McClellandtown, PA 15458
Phone: 724-438-6100
Toll Free: 833-933-3674
Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Available services include assisting District 51 residents with PennDOT paperwork, driver’s license and vehicle registration applications and renewals; handicap placards and dead tags (plates); information and applications for senior citizen benefit programs, including Property Tax/Rent Rebate and PACE/PACENET prescription drug programs; unclaimed property searches; securing birth and death certificates (photo identification required); state tax forms; and many others.

Internet and social media users are encouraged to visit RepGrimmKrupa.com and Facebook.com/RepGrimmKrupa for the latest district information and state government updates.

The 51st Legislative District is comprised of the following Fayette County communities: the City of Uniontown; the townships of Georges, German, Henry Clay, Menallen, Nicholson, North Union, South Union, Springhill and Wharton; and the boroughs of Fairchance, Markleysburg, Masontown, Point Marion and Smithfield.

Representative Charity Grimm Krupa
51st District
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Media Contact: Ty McCauslin
RepGrimmKrupa.com / Facebook.com/RepGrimmKrupa